Cannot use apply_chat_template() because tokenizer.chat_template is not set

Hi I am new to hugging face. I have a problem with this code. I am trying to fine-tune my model on alpaca dataset “s3nh/alpaca-dolly-instruction-only-polish”. I am using Qlora 4bit quantization and libraries version:

accelerate==0.33.0
transformers==4.44.2
datasets==2.21.0
peft==0.12.0
trl==0.10.1

I am using this model which is based on Llama 2

model_name = "OPI-PG/Qra-7b"

original_tokenizer = AutoTokenizer.from_pretrained(
    model_name,
    use_auth_token=os.getenv("HF_TOKEN")
)
# Tu niby jakies problemy z tokenizerem, ale chyba nie powinny mocna wplywac na jakos
original_tokenizer.pad_token = original_tokenizer.eos_token
# tokenizer.padding_side = "right" # Fix weird overflow issue with fp16 training

original_model = AutoModelForCausalLM.from_pretrained(
    model_name,
    quantization_config=nf4_config,
    device_map="auto",
    use_auth_token=os.getenv("HF_TOKEN")
)

I created formatting function and mapped dataset already to conversational format:

system_message = """Jesteś przyjaznym chatbotem"""

def create_conversation(sample) -> dict:
    strip_characters = "\"'"
    return {
        "messages": [
            {"role": "system", "content": system_message},
            {"role": "user",
             "content": f"{sample['instruction'].strip(strip_characters)} "
                        f"{sample['input'].strip(strip_characters)}"},
            {"role": "assistant",
             "content": f"{sample['output'].strip(strip_characters)}"}
        ]
}

dataset_mapped = dataset.map(create_conversation, remove_columns=dataset.features)
trainer = SFTTrainer(
    model=peft_model,
    train_dataset=dataset_mapped,
    peft_config=peft_config,
    packing = False,
    tokenizer = tokenizer,
    args=args,
)