Error while saving and loading a Bert model

Hello ,

I am very new to transformers and this is a model I built using the transformers library for text classification.

tokenizer = DistilBertTokenizer.from_pretrained('distilbert-base-uncased-finetuned-sst-2-english')

model = TFDistilBertForSequenceClassification.from_pretrained('distilbert-base-uncased-finetuned-sst-2-english')

optimizerr = tf.keras.optimizers.Adam(learning_rate=5e-5)
losss = tf.keras.losses.SparseCategoricalCrossentropy(from_logits=True)
model.compile(optimizer=optimizerr,loss=losss,metrics=['accuracy'])  

model.fit(train_dataset.shuffle(train.count()).batch(16), epochs=1,batch_size=16)

Now My goal is to save this trained model and load it at a later point of time to make prediction.

To save the model I tried :

path = '/Shared/saved_models'
model.save_pretrained(path, saved_model=True)

I am getting the below warnings when I do this :

WARNING:tensorflow:Skipping full serialization of Keras layer <keras.layers.core.dropout.Dropout object at 0x7f51b81941c0>, because it is not built.
WARNING:tensorflow:Skipping full serialization of Keras layer <keras.layers.core.dropout.Dropout object at 0x7f51b828cf10>, because it is not built.
WARNING:tensorflow:Skipping full serialization of Keras layer <keras.layers.core.dropout.Dropout object at 0x7f51b81086a0>, because it is not built.
WARNING:tensorflow:Skipping full serialization of Keras layer <keras.layers.core.dropout.Dropout object at 0x7f51b830ed90>, because it is not built.
WARNING:tensorflow:Skipping full serialization of Keras layer <keras.layers.core.dropout.Dropout object at 0x7f51b83194f0>, because it is not built.
WARNING:tensorflow:Skipping full serialization of Keras layer <keras.layers.core.dropout.Dropout object at 0x7f51b8322c10>, because it is not built.