How to use fine tuned Hugging face model saved at S3 at inference time?

Hi All,

I am new to transformers and I am trying to solve a text classification problem. I am using the transformers library to import a pre trained transformer to sagemaker and fine tune it on my dataset following the steps in this link .(notebooks/sagemaker-notebook.ipynb at main · huggingface/notebooks · GitHub).
Now that my model data is saved at an S3 location, I want to use it at inference time. I am using below code to create a HuggingFaceModel object to read in my model data and run prediction by deploying it at an endpoint.

from sagemaker.huggingface.model import HuggingFaceModel

# create Hugging Face Model Class
huggingface_model = HuggingFaceModel(
   model_data="s3://models/my-bert-model/model.tar.gz",  # path to your trained SageMaker model
   role=role,                                            # IAM role with permissions to create an endpoint
   transformers_version="4.6",                           # Transformers version used
   pytorch_version="1.7",                                # PyTorch version used
   py_version='py36',                                    # Python version used
)

# deploy model to SageMaker Inference
predictor = huggingface_model.deploy(
   initial_instance_count=1,
   instance_type="ml.m5.xlarge"
)

# example request: you always need to define "inputs"
data = {
   "inputs": "Camera - You are awarded a SiPix Digital Camera! call 09061221066 fromm landline. Delivery within 28 days."
}

# request
predictor.predict(data)

However, I am not sure how can I use the “predictor” or the HuggingFaceModel object to get the following things at inference time -

1. Class probabilities - predictor.predict() gives me the final class label and a score whereas I want to see the class probabilities/logits. How can I get them?