Cannot Start the training loop because of bad size tokenization and/or for (presumably) custom dataset settings

Hi! I’m new to the hugging face library, and I’m trying to do a fine tune for a sequence classification task on a cyberbullying dataset with 6 classes.

Originally, I wasn’t able to perform Training due to the tokenization of the dataset. It wasn’t performing in a good manner because of different dimensions for the tensor.

I started to change the code to try to perform properly the tokenization, and now I get this error:

“ValueError: too many values to unpack (expected 2)”

I think that, most probably, I manipulated in a bad manner the dataset(that I downloaded from another source).
Here’s what I’ve done:

def lowerWords(phrase):return phrase.lower()
def tokenize_sample(example):return tokenizer(example["tweet_text"], padding = "max_length", truncation = True, max_length = 512, return_tensors="pt")

train_path,validation_path,test_path = "./data/train_data.csv","./data/validation_data.csv","./data/test_data.csv"

labels_of_bullying = {'age' : 0, 'ethnicity' : 1, 'gender' : 2, 'not_cyberbullying' : 3, 'other_cyberbullying' : 4, 'religion' : 5}
keys_of_bullying = list(labels_of_bullying.keys())
datasets = {"train":train_path,"validation":validation_path,"test":test_path}
dataset = load_dataset("csv",data_files = datasets,cache_dir="./data")
dataset = dataset.rename_column(original_column_name="cyberbullying_type", new_column_name="labels")

train_dataset_label = ClassLabel(names = keys_of_bullying)
validation_dataset_label = ClassLabel(names = keys_of_bullying)
test_dataset_label = ClassLabel(names = keys_of_bullying)

dataset["train"] = dataset["train"].class_encode_column("labels",ClassLabel)
dataset["validation"] = dataset["validation"].class_encode_column("labels",ClassLabel)
dataset["test"] = dataset["test"].class_encode_column("labels",ClassLabel)

dataset = dataset.map(lambda x: {"tweet_text": lowerWords(x["tweet_text"])})