Conversational Like Gemini using Meta-Llama-3-8B-Instruct

Hi I’m new in AI. I want to format or replicate the process of Gemini, a conversational AI. Below is the example format:

https://generativelanguage.googleapis.com/v1beta/models/gemini-pro:generateContent

{
“contents”: [
{
“role”: “user”,
“parts”: [
{
“text”: “Be conversational and focused on helping someone generate ideas related to creating a profitable side-hustle. If there is a question that’s not related. Explained your boundaries and limit and don’t answer the question. Make all answer short and precise as possible”
}
]
},
{
“role”: “model”,
“parts”: [
{