The question-answering example in the doc throws an AttributeError exception. Please help

Hi.

Admittedly I am a beginner to HuggingFace, though I do have some Python experience and general programming experience.

I am using

• transformers version: 3.5.1
  • Platform: Windows-10-10.0.18362-SP0
  • Python version: 3.6.12
  • PyTorch version (GPU?): 1.7.0 (False)
  • Tensorflow version (GPU?): not installed (NA)
  • Using GPU in script?: No
  • Using distributed or parallel set-up in script?: No

I copy-pasted the following code (see at the bottom of the post) from the Transformers doc on Summary of the tasks — transformers 4.0.0 documentation (huggingface.co)

However this code (I made no changes) returns with the following error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "c:/Workspace/py-conda-workspaces/py36-conda-speechDemo/text-question-answering.py", line 21, in <module>
    answer_start_scores = outputs.start_logits
AttributeError: 'tuple' object has no attribute 'start_logits'```

Here is the code:

from transformers import AutoTokenizer, AutoModelForQuestionAnswering
import torch
tokenizer = AutoTokenizer.from_pretrained("bert-large-uncased-whole-word-masking-finetuned-squad")
model = AutoModelForQuestionAnswering.from_pretrained("bert-large-uncased-whole-word-masking-finetuned-squad")
text = r"""
🤗 Transformers (formerly known as pytorch-transformers and pytorch-pretrained-bert) provides general-purpose
architectures (BERT, GPT-2, RoBERTa, XLM, DistilBert, XLNet…) for Natural Language Understanding (NLU) and Natural
Language Generation (NLG) with over 32+ pretrained models in 100+ languages and deep interoperability between
TensorFlow 2.0 and PyTorch.
"""
questions = [
    "How many pretrained models are available in 🤗 Transformers?",
    "What does 🤗 Transformers provide?",
    "🤗 Transformers provides interoperability between which frameworks?",
]
for question in questions: