[Transformer] how to tokenize nested object dataset?

e.g., I am trying to tokenize blended_skill_talk · Datasets at Hugging Face with
BlenderbotTokenizer

example data record:

and “suggestions” column structure:

{ 
"convai2": [ "i am a professional translator .", "i know about 50 of the language"],
"wizard_of_wikipedia": [ "That means you must be in the Italian national football team.", "Thanks to the internet people are often exposed to multiple languages" ]
 }

my tokenizing code but got some error because ““suggestions”” column has a nested structure like above example.

dataset_train = dataset_train.map(lambda examples: tokenizer(examples["personas"], examples["context"], examples["previous_utterance"], examples["free_messages"], examples["guided_messages"], **examples["suggestions"],** truncation=True), batched=True)

error

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
ValueError                                Traceback (most recent call last)