Some of you have been requesting the ability to delete a model from the hub; we’re pleased to announce that you can now do that directly from your model page, through a new “Settings” tab (be sure to be logged in!).
You can delete any model uploaded with your personal account, as well as any model uploaded by any organization you’re part of on the Hub.
Please be aware that this is a permanent action that cannot be undone, so better think about it twice before clicking
Don’t hesitate to share any feedback you might have